BEDFORD SCHOOL COMMITTEE OPEN SESSION 1 MINUTES OF

June 12, 2012

1. Call to Order: Ms. Seibert called to order the School Committee meeting of June 12, 2012 at 7:03 pm. Ms. Bickford, Ms. O'Gara and Mr. Pierce were present. Dr. Maureen La Croix, Superintendent of Schools, Cyndy Taymore, Assistant Superintendent of Schools, David Coelho, Director of Finance and Jon Sills, Principal of Bedford High School were also in attendance.

Roll Call Vote:

Ms. Seibert	yes
Ms. Bickford	yes
Ms. O'Gara	yes
Mr. Pierce	yes

Motion Approved: 4-0

2. Adjournment:

Moved to adjourn to Executive Session to discuss the addition of a new article regarding evaluations of Bedford Teaching Assistants/Educational Assistants in the Memorandum of Agreement between the Bedford Education Association and the School Committee at 7:06pm. (Mr. Pierce).

(Mr. Pierce).

Motion Seconded: Ms. Bickford. Motion Approved: 4-0

Roll Call Vote:

Ms. Seibert	yes
Ms. Bickford	yes
Ms. O'Gara	yes
Mr. Pierce	yes

Motion Approved: 4-0

School Committee Secretary